Heartland District Banquet


May 6, 2021 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm



Denver United Methodist Church
3910 North, NC-16
Denver, NC 28037
Location Phone: 704-483-1601


The Heartland District of the Piedmont Council would like to extend their personal congratulations to the following 2021 District Award Winners. These individuals and units will be recognized at our 2021 District Banquet on Thursday, May 6th, 2021 (7 P.M.) at Denver U.M.C. (Outdoor Pavilion).

All families are welcome to attend this event (masks required).

Please bring your own chair for the covered shelter.

There will be no food or drink available this year.

Den Leader of the Year: Ms. Allyson Hancock (Pack 75) & Ms. Brianna Brownheim (Pack 84)

Cubmaster of the Year: Ms. Haley Wilson (Pack 72)

Scoutmaster of the Year: Mr. Stephen Lounsbury (Troop 74)

Assistant Scoutmaster of the Year: Mr. Doug Hancock (Troop 75)

Crew Leader of the Year: Mr. Charlie Saunders (Crew 87)

District Award of Merit: Mr. Jason Berg (Troop 74)

Pack of the Year: Pack 84

Troop of the Year: Troop 75

Crew of the Year: Crew 87